CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
The Choice for CFD Meshing
Azore CFD
CFD Review

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
Full Vehicle CFD Simulation Accelerates Innovation With The Omnis Automotive Wizard
Posted Wed January 12, 2022 @12:22PM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements With a time-to-market of less than a year these days, there is no time to waste in the automotive industry. In this Cadence webinar learn how to accurately predict and understand real-world behavior of a complete vehicle early in the design process, allowing you to explore numerous design variations, at unprecedented speed, until reaching optimal solutions. We will demonstrate a highly automated workflow, requiring minimal user input, from CAD import all the way to post-processing.

Sponsor CFD Review

With Cadence® Omnis™, engineers can simulate the behavior of even the most complex geometries with thousands of parts, without compromising on accuracy, robustness and speed. A vast array of applications can be analyzed in one single multidisciplinary environment: aerodynamics, aero-acoustics, thermal management, climate control, powertrain, rotating equipment water management.

In this CadenceTECHTALK our experts will show you how the Omnis Automotive Wizard:

  • Enables full automation of the setup, from CAD import to post-processing
  • Requires minimal user input
  • Improves productivity and efficient comparison between many design alternatives
  • Reduces the entire processing and turnaround time for both meshing and simulation

Date: Thursday February 10th, 2022

REGISTER HERE

Session 1: 10:00 GMT / 11:00 CET / 12:00 EET and Israel / 15:30 IST - Session 2: 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST

Not available for this time slot? Join anyway and we’ll send you the recording.

[ Post Comment ]

Research Award to Spur Exascale Study of Turbulence | Ensuring Rocket Engine Reliability through Transient Simulations  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • Cadence
  • REGISTER HERE
  • webinar
  • More on Announcements
  • 'Full Vehicle CFD Simulation Accelerates Innovation With The Omnis Automotive Wizard' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Of course you have a purpose -- to find a purpose. All content except comments
    ©2022, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]