CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
The Choice for CFD Meshing
CFD Review

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
Increasing Product Performance Thanks to CFD Optimization
Posted Wed November 07, 2018 @04:22PM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements NUMECA International will host Increasing Product Performance Thanks to CFD Optimization in two sessions on November 27th.

This webinar takes you through various cases where CFD optimization enabled engineers to increase performance and save cost through better designs.


Sponsor CFD Review

  • Automotive:
    See how Robust Design Optimization allowed to significantly increase the performance stability of a turbocharger impeller

  • Aerothermal optimization:
    Have a look at how to increase performance of an aero-engine combustion chamber with FINE/Design3D

  • Marine:
    By optimizing the hull, a ferry saved USD 337,000 per year operating two engines. We will show you how.

We will guide you through the latest advancements of FINE/Design3D, NUMECA's integrated multidisciplinary environment for design optimization, uncertainty quantification and robust design.

Date: November 27th 2018

Can't make it this day? Register anyway! We will send you the recording.

Session 1: 10:00AM (CET, Brussels), 16:00PM (Beijing), 17:00PM (Tokyo) : CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Session 2: 08:00AM (San Francisco), 11:00AM (New York), 05:00PM (Brussels) : CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Duration: approx. 40 minutes of presentation followed by a Q&A.

Questions? Contact us: webinars@numeca.com

[ Post Comment ]

How to Optimize Thermal Comfort in an Atrium

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • CLICK HERE TO REGISTER
  • Increasing Product Performance Thanks to CFD Optimization
  • Numeca
  • NUMECA International
  • webinars@numeca.com
  • More on Announcements
  • 'Increasing Product Performance Thanks to CFD Optimization' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Q: Why don't lawyers go to the beach? A: The cats keep trying to bury them. All content except comments
    ©2018, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]