CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
Software Cradle

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
FINE™/Turbo v11.1 New Features Webcast
Posted Mon July 25, 2016 @08:51AM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements Discover the new features of NUMECA’s CFD suite dedicated to turbomachinery: FINE™/Turbo!

Join NUMECA for this free webinar session and learn from our expert how this new version of FINE™/Turbo will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight in the flow physics.


Sponsor CFD Review

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussion

Session 1: July 27th 2016 - European and Asian business hours: 9:00AM (Brussels), 3:00PM (Beijing), 4:00PM (Tokyo) - CLICK HERE to register

Session 2: August 2nd 2016 - N.S. American business hours: 11:00AM (San Francisco), 2:00PM (New York), 8:00PM (Brussels) - CLICK HERE to register

Location: Connect from anywhere in the world to one of the sessions most convenient for you.

Please feel free to contact us at webinars@numeca.be for questions and suggestions, we would be happy to hear from you.

[ Post Comment ]

Autodesk Labs Releases Project Calrissian For CFD | Vehicle Overheating Scenarios Explored  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • CLICK HERE
  • Numeca
  • More on Announcements
  • 'FINE™/Turbo v11.1 New Features Webcast' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Q: How do you save a drowning lawyer? A: Throw him a rock. All content except comments
    ©2017, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]