CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
Software Cradle

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
Webinar FINE™/Marine v5.1rc New Features Webcast
Posted Thu February 04, 2016 @11:49AM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements Discover the new features of NUMECA's CFD marine suite for marine engineers and naval architects.

Join us on 17 February for this free webinar session and learn how this new version of FINE™/Marine will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight in the flow physics, and ask all your questions in live to the experts!


Sponsor CFD Review

Duration: approx. 30 minutes presentation followed by an open discussion

Session 1: European and Asian business hours: 9:00AM (Brussels), 3:00PM (Beijing), 4:00PM (Tokyo)

Session 2: N.S. American business hours: 12:00PM (New York), 9:00AM (San Francisco), 6:00PM (Brussels)

Click here for more information.

[ Post Comment ]

ESI Group Launches ESI Cloud CFD SaaS Platform | New CFD and Geometry Interfaces in Pointwise Meshing Software  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • Click here
  • free webinar session
  • Numeca
  • More on Announcements
  • 'Webinar FINE™/Marine v5.1rc New Features Webcast' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Q: What does it say on the bottom of Coke cans in North Dakota? A: Open other end. All content except comments
    ©2017, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]