CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
CD-adapco
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
ANSYS

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
CFX Offers Free Web Seminars
Posted Fri February 08, 2002 @07:26PM
Print version Email story Tweet story
ANSYS CFX CFX is holding a series of free interactive Web Seminars from the week of February 19. Each e-vent runs approximately 1 hour in duration and you will require an internet connection as well as a telephone line (a toll-free phone bridge is used so no long distance charges are applicable) to participate.

Summary information on events, dates and times are directly below. Further details on e-vent content and on-line registration can be found at the e-vent website. Space is limited to 10 "seats" at each of the web events and sorry these events are ONLY AVAILABLE in North America.


Sponsor CFD Review

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2002 - 11 am EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (leigh.wacker@engsw.aeat.com)
  • Tuesday, February 19, 2002 3 pm EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (leigh.wacker@engsw.aeat.com)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2002 - 11 am EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (leigh.wacker@engsw.aeat.com)
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2002 3 pm EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (leigh.wacker@engsw.aeat.com)
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2002 - 2:00 pm EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (chris.reeves@software.aeat.com)
  • Thursday, February 28, 2002 - 2.00 pm EST "CFX-BladeGen Introduction" ...for the fan, blower, compressor or pump designer. (chris.reeves@software.aeat.com)
  • Thursday, March 21, 2002 - 2.00 pm EST "CFX-BladeGen Introduction" ...for the fan, blower, compressor or pump designer. (chris.reeves@software.aeat.com)
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2002 - 2:00 pm EST "CFX-5 Live!" ...a demonstration of our flagship CFX software from start to finish! (chris.reeves@software.aeat.com)

You can also sign up by sending e-mail to Leigh Anne Wacker (leigh.wacker@engsw.aeat.com) in the Pittsburgh, PA, USA office and Chris Reeves (chris.reeves@software.aeat.com) in the Waterloo, Canada.

[ Post Comment ]

CFX Releases New Version of Pro-Mixus | CFD Used to Study Ice Build-Up  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • CFX
  • e-vent website
  • More on AEA Technology CFX
  • Also by nwyman
  • 'CFX Offers Free Web Seminars' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Don't you wish that all the people who sincerely want to help you could agree with each other? All content except comments
    ©2014, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]