<- Home
Introducing TURBOdesign Suite v6.6
Posted Tuesday May 8 at 3:58pm

The version v6.6 update to TURBOdesign Suite provides significant new features and functionality to enable designers to produce highly optimised designs faster than ever before.

An Advanced Design Technology webinar on May 31st will highlight the new TURBOdesign Suite functionality, including a performance map prediction for centrifugal pump and centrifugal compressor with real gas and the integration of TURBOdesign Optima with ANSYS Workbench for CFD and FEA computation.

The major new functionality included in TURBOdesign Suite v6.6 includes:

Want to learn more?
Register for our webinar on Thursday 31st May at 9am BST (5pm JST) and 5pm BST (12pm EDT):


<- Home
Tuesday May 08 03 58 PM