CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
CD-adapco
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
ANSYS

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
CFD Review Jobs Database - All Jobs
Log In ]  [ Jobs Database ]  [ Add A New Job ] 
Description Company Type Date Location
CFD Development Manager
We are looking for an experienced contributor with industry experience to manage the development of multiphase capability
Altair Engineering Inc. Regular - Full Time 25 Mar 2015 Sunnyvale, CA
United States
Sr. CFD Application Engineer
The primary role of this position is to assist in the program management responsibilities of AcuSolve, the
Altair Engineering Inc. Regular - Full Time 25 Mar 2015 Malta, NY
United States
Senior CFD Development Engineer
We are looking for an expert in the development of simulation software for multiphase flows. We are
Altair Engineering Inc. Regular - Full Time 16 Feb 2015 Sunnyvale, CA
United States
Junior Research Fellow (JRF)
Applications are invited from Indian nationals for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) (on contract) in
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad. Contract 8 Jan 2015 Allahabad, Utta
India
Post-doctoral research fellow
Applications are invited for a position of Postdoctoral Research Fellow in the Department of Mechanical Engineering at
National University of Singapore Post-Doctoral 28 Dec 2014 Singapore
Singapore
Applications Engineer
Pointwise, Inc., the leading independent developer of CFD mesh generation software, is seeking a self-motivated and highly
Pointwise, Inc. Regular - Full Time 22 Dec 2014 Fort Worth, Texas
United States
Management Consultants PhD (Dutch/French speaking)
For a top management consultancy company, we are continuously looking for: Management Consultants PhD (Dutch/French speaking) In
PhD-Jobs.NET Contract 29 Nov 2014 Belgium
Belgium
Young Academic Intellectuals Dutch/French speaking (m/f)
For our client, a top level international company, we are continuously looking for: Young Academic Intellectuals Dutch/French
PhD-Jobs.NET Regular - Full Time 29 Nov 2014 Belgium
Belgium
PhD Position in Computational Rheology
The newly established research group “Fluid Dynamics of Complex Biosystems” headed by Prof. Dr. Natalie Germann has
Graduate Work 23 Oct 2014
Germany
CFD Development Manager
We are looking for an experienced contributor with industry experience to manage the development of multiphase capability
Altair Engineering Regular - Full Time 25 Sep 2014 Mountain View, California
United States
Log In ]  [ Jobs Database ]  [ Add A New Job ] 

Increased knowledge will help you now. Have mate's phone bugged. All content except comments
©2014, Viable Computing.

[ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]