CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
Software Cradle

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
Webinar on FINE™/Marine
Posted Mon November 28, 2016 @09:22AM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements Numeca International will host a webinar on Ship Maneuvering simulations in a Dedicated Marine Software Environment on November 30th.

Accurate prediction of maneuverability performance in the design stage enables a designer to take appropriate decisions in good time to achieve his objectives. Maneuvering includes consideration of acceleration, zigzag, turning, course-keeping, etc.


Sponsor CFD Review

All that can be simulated thanks to FINE™/Marine!

During this webinar several features will be explained and illustrated for these applications, clearly demonstrating the ability of CFD to manage them with total accuracy.

Date and timing: November 30th

Connect from anywhere in the world to one of the sessions most convenient for you:

European and Asian business hours: 10:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo)

N.S. American business hours: 11:00AM (San Francisco), 2:00PM (New York), 8:00PM (Brussels)

REGISTER HERE



[ Post Comment ]

Numeca in Cooperation with NVIDIA to Meet Growing Customer Demand for GPUs | Automotive Lighting - A Spotlight on Solar Radiation  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • Numeca
  • Numeca International
  • REGISTER HERE
  • Ship Maneuvering simulations in a Dedicated Marine Software Environment
  • More on Announcements
  • 'Webinar on FINE™/Marine' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Increased knowledge will help you now. Have mate's phone bugged. All content except comments
    ©2017, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]