CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
Software Cradle

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
FINE™/Turbo v10.1 New Features Webcast
Posted Wed June 10, 2015 @09:30AM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements Discover the new features of NUMECA's CFD suite dedicated to turbomachinery: FINE™/Turbo!

Join NUMECA for a free webinar session on June 23 and learn from our expert how this new version of FINE™/Turbo will boost your productivity, from mesh generation to results visualization, while giving you a deeper insight into the flow physics.


Sponsor CFD Review

Session 1:
European/Asian business hours: 10:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo)

Session 2:
N.S. American business hours: 12:00PM (New York), 9:00AM (San Francisco), 6:00PM (Brussels)

Duration: approx. 30 minutes

[ Post Comment ]

Better Overset Grids and Leap Motion Support in Latest Pointwise Release | Shock Control In The Design Of Transonic Centrifugal Compressors  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • FINE™/Turbo
  • free webinar session
  • Numeca
  • More on Announcements
  • 'FINE™/Turbo v10.1 New Features Webcast' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Never commit yourself! Let someone else commit you. All content except comments
    ©2017, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]