CFD Review  
Serving the CFD Community with News, Articles, and Discussion
 
CFD Review

User Preferences
Site Sponsorship
Headline Feeds
Mobile Edition
Privacy Policy
Terms of Service
twitter

Submit a CFD Story

Site Sponsors
Siemens PLM Software
Pointwise: Reliable CFD meshing
Software Cradle

Tell a Friend
Help this site to grow by sending a friend an invitation to visit this site.

CFD News by Email
Did you know that you can get today's CFD Review headlines mailed to your inbox? Just log in and select Email Headlines Each Night on your User Preferences page.

 
Efficient CFD solutions for Centrifugal Pumps
Posted Thu March 05, 2015 @10:54AM
Print version Email story Tweet story
Announcements Join NUMECA for a free webinar on March 18 and learn how to generate high-quality 3D structured grids for centrifugal pumps and get reliable performance prediction with FINE™/Turbo.

You will learn how NUMECA’s integrated solution for turbomachinery, covering multi-disciplinary optimization and uncertainty quantification, can reduce your turn-around time on pumps flow analysis thanks to its turbomachinery-oriented environment and features.


Sponsor CFD Review

Session 1 (European and Asian business hours)
9:00AM (Brussels), 4:00PM (Beijing), 5:00PM (Tokyo)

Session 2 (N./S. American business hours)
9:00 AM (Honolulu), 11:00 AM (San Francisco), 2:00 PM (New York), 7:00 PM (Brussels)

Duration: approx. 30 minutes

[ Post Comment ]

Turbine Blade Film Cooling Optimization with CFD | Call for Abstracts for the 15th FLOW-3D European Users Conference  >

 

 
CFD Review Login
User name:

Password:

Create an Account

Related Links
  • free webinar
  • Numeca
  • More on Announcements
  • 'Efficient CFD solutions for Centrifugal Pumps' | Login/Create an Account | Search Discussion

    The following comments are owned by whoever posted them.
    We are not responsible for them in any way.

    Q: Why do the police always travel in threes? A: One to do the reading, one to do the writing, and the other keeps an eye on the two intellectuals. All content except comments
    ©2017, Viable Computing.

    [ home | submit story | search | polls | faq | preferences | privacy | terms of service | rss  ]